Jarrow and Hebburn AC Committee 2021-22

Jonathan Gilroy – Chair

Angela Coull – Treasurer

Jenna Killock – Club Secretary

Andrea Fyall – Membership Secretary / Junior Coach Representative

Claire O’halloran – Welfare Officer

Michael McNally –  Publicity Officer and Senior Coach Representative

Ken Kidger – Masters Team Manager

Kirsty Sparks – Club Policies Officer

Alexis Dodd – Senior Ladies, Track and Field Captain

Carl Smith – Senior Mens, Cross Country and Road Captain